New Born Crochet Dinosaur Photography Prop Set

New customer and a new custom order! Wahoo! It is for a newborn photo shoot, but this would make a great shower gift! I need to make some matching booties with little claws. Hmm. Something to do tomorrow before work.

cottongindinosaursetcottongindinosaurhatcottongindinosaurdiapercottongindinosaurset2I modified the Free Diaper Cover Pattern I offered a while back and reposted earlier today, to create the bottom of this set. I traded the single and double crochet textured area for half double crochets. Numbers work out the same, but create a smoother texture on the body of the cover.

And for the record, I used Red Heart Super Saver and an H hook for the hat and an I hook for the bottom.

I love how the set turned out!

 

 

 

About Dana

Creative Thinker, Crafter, Designer
This entry was posted in Crochet and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

