Answer Me This:

What do you think of yarn bombing? Quirky, funny, creative, annoying, bratty, wasted-time and effort?

I found this great image over at

I love the concept of  yarn bombing and I love the awareness that it brings to handmade, buying local and staying creative. Let me know what you think.



About Dana

Graphic Designer, Crafter, Lover of all things creative!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Answer Me This:

  1. Michelle says:

    That is hilarious! I love the concept of yarn bombing but find that if it were to “big” of a project I would get bored and the bomb would be just in my house and would be lacking the full effect. :)

    • Dana says:

      I jokingly say that I have craft/crochet/knit ADHD. If the project is too big, it will end up driving me crazy. Maybe if I contributed a square or a stripe or flower. Oooh. Look! Shiny…

Leave a Reply

