Girly Two Tone Owl Hat

Hope to get the pattern written up soon. 

About Dana

Creative Thinker, Crafter, Designer
This entry was posted in Crochet, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Girly Two Tone Owl Hat

  1. Marci says:

    Dana this is the most adorable hat I’ve ever seen! The colors are beautiful and the owl eyes really make this hat unique. Sooo cute!

    • Dana says:

      Marci, thank you so much for saying so. I’d love to take credit for the eyes, but I can’t. I saw another hat on pinterest and had to duplicate what that designer had done. I also like the granny style ear flaps. I think that adds to he uniqueness as well. =)

  2. I like this – very funky! =D

Leave a Reply

