20% Off Your Entire Purchase at Joann! Includes Sale Items!

 

How cool is this!? I think there’s a 50% off a Regular Priced Item Coupon floating around in cyberspace for those with smartphones!

About Dana

Creative Thinker, Crafter, Designer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 20% Off Your Entire Purchase at Joann! Includes Sale Items!

  1. Bailey says:

    Signing up for their online and snail mail lists is a great deal. I am often able to drag DH along and use multiple coupons because I get multiple offers by email and mail. Last week I got my coupon and there was one at the register the girl ran up as well, so I got two coupons. I have no idea why, but I was not complaining about the savings.

Leave a Reply

