Great Yarn and Craft Deals for the Week!

Finally! Another 40% Off Coupon is now available at Hobbylobby.com Yeah, I know, they come along almost every other week. Every once in a while, they throw me for a loop and post a 25% Off a Regular Priced Item, but in November, we’ll get a 40% Off coupon every week till Christmas! Wahoo! Find this week’s ad here. The store closest to me on Rockwell & Northwest Exp and the store over off of Reno had some great yarns marked for clearance. You’ve got to check it out. I’m assuming they’re trying to make room for new fall product. That deserves a Wahoo, too!

 

Michael’s has a 50% Off One Regular Priced Item. It was in the paper today and you can access it online here. There are few yarn items on sale this week. Look on page 5 of their weekly ad.

 

Joann is limited this week on coupons. The app I have for my smart phone has a coupon offer of 15% Off a Craft Textile. But!! Their weekly sale shows some nice deals on yarn. Lion Brand Jiffy is only $2.79 & what I believe is their store brand’s yarn All Sensations is Buy One, Get One 50% Off.

 

Happy Shoppin’ Ya’ll!

About Dana

Creative Thinker, Crafter, Designer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Great Yarn and Craft Deals for the Week!

  1. Bailey says:

    Joann sent out a flyer by mail with tons of extra coupons that come due over the month. If you aren’t on their mailing list you should sign up. If you get on all their email lists you also get extra coupons. Some are good in both the store and online, some only online. This week DH and I took advantage of the print and email coupons to save. He bought items using certain coupons then I used other coupons to purchase others. It pays to shop with someone who has no interest in buying their own stuff. We hit Joanns, Michaels, and AC Moore. I really want Hobby Lobby to open here, but so far no luck.

    You also get notices on the special sales. I couldn’t take advantage of it, but Sunday there was a special 6-9 sale at AC Moore on Sunday. I had email coupons and register receipts that I believer were for 23% of the items you purchased.

    • Dana says:

      That is great news, Bailey! I’ve signed up for their mailing list several times, but I only seem to get emails. I’m going to try again! So, what is AC Moore? What can I compare it to? I don’t they are in Oklahoma. Sorry to hear about no Hobby Rob-Me in your area though. I use my employee discount to save there as well. I work for an affiliate owned by the same family. =) Gotta love that!

  2. Bailey says:

    AC Moore is probably similar to Hobby Lobby although not having been to one it is hard to judge. I love them because they always seem to have coupons, but there regular prices are still reasonable. I keep hoping Hobby Lobby will come to the area. There is one in New Hampshire, but further up than I would do for a day trip. Perhaps if we vacation there next summer we can make that part of the trip.

  3. Dana says:

    Hobby Rob-Me is great that way. Every week something else goes on sale. 30% or 40% entire collections, scrapbook paper packs, craft supplies, home decor. Furniture is always 30% off. Their clearance stuff is awesome too. I can always find something! I’m gonna check out AC’s website later today.

Leave a Reply

