Crochet Flower Headbands

DSC_0725 by Cotton Gin Design
DSC_0725, a photo by Cotton Gin Design on Flickr.

Ok. So I thought I was playing it smart by trying to ‘get rid’ of some headbands that I’d made that didn’t sell online or at craft-shows. I stocked as many flowered headbands as would fit in my display at the Loving Touch Craft Mall in Yukon. I’ll be darned, but they sold! So, I made some more and restocked last week!

I’m including pictures of a few that weren’t quite ready to price and tag. Custom orders are always welcome at The Cotton Gin. Stop in and shop or at least let me know what you think!

I’m gonna keep this post short and sweet. I’m craving cold weather, so I think I’ll work on some bearded hats for Fall!

All Stitched Up!

Dana

About Dana

Creative Thinker, Crafter, Designer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Crochet Flower Headbands

  1. Bailey says:

    It is wonderful when you see something sell that was unexpected. I haven’t done my own booth, but I have worked the Church booths and it is fun to see people’s reactions.

  2. Dana says:

    Thanks, Bailey! I miss that part of it. But with fall coming, I hope to do a few craft shows that I can attend and meet the people.

Leave a Reply

